November 2026 · checked November 7, 2026
Crunchyroll promo codes & deals
12 live offers, 9 codes, best code 25% off.
Before you shop at Crunchyroll
About Crunchyroll
About Crunchyroll
Crunchyroll helps fans watch all their favorite anime, manga and Asian dramas. No matter what your favorite genre is, Crunchyroll has a vast library of licensed content, including popular anime series, simulcasts and classic titles for everyone. Crunchyroll has both free and premium membership options, offering ad-supported and ad-free shows.
Shipping
What is Crunchyroll's shipping and delivery policy?
Crunchyroll ships items bought from their store to all 50 U.S. states, P.O. boxes and some countries internationally. Shipping is a $5 flat rate and free for Fan members. Digital memberships are excluded from the minimum total needed for free shipping.
Cancellations
What is Crunchyroll's cancellation policy?
If you have a Premium Membership and want to go back to a free account, you can cancel your account by changing your membership status in your account. You can also wait until the paid membership period ends and your account will revert back to a free account.
Rewards
Does Crunchyroll have memberships, rewards, or loyalty programs?
Sign up for Premium Membership and watch all your favorite shows without any ads. You'll also get unlimited access and get new episodes shortly after they air in Japan. Sign up now and get a 14-day free trial.
Questions shoppers ask about Crunchyroll
Does Crunchyroll have membership options?
Yes, Crunchyroll has both free and paid membership options. Free accounts are ad-supported while paid memberships are ad-free, have unlimited access to your favorite anime shows and get almost instant access after new episodes have aired in Japan.
What is Crunchyroll's shipping policy?
If you buy something from the Crunchyroll store, shipping is a flate rate of $5. Fan members get free shipping on orders of $50 or more.
What is Crunchyroll's cancelation policy?
You can cancel your Crunchyroll membership at any time. You can either do this by going to your membership status in your account or by not updating your account when it reaches the end of your paid membership period. Your account will automatically revert back to a free account.